SD five or six elements?

Page 143 mentions the five elements within the framework are as follows:

However the book actually mentions 6:

1. Control

2. Plan

3. Implement

4. Evaluation (should be evaluate – see figure 4.26)

5. Maintain

6. Security governance

This would make the ISMS (figure 4.26) either incomplete or wrong

Syndicate content