itSMF International Board portfolios announced

The itSMF International Board has settled down for the year, after the departure of Michael Kum.

As announced, it is a good mix, both internationally diverse and not overly influenced by vendors:

David Cannon - Chairman
Marianna Billington - Vice-Chair & Publications
Hans van Herwaarden - Treasurer
Ulf Myrberg - Qualifications, Certifications, Standards & Communication
Sallie Kennedy - Governance, Brand definition & management
Alejandro Debenedet - Chapter Relations & Marketing
Hon P Suen - priSM

Syndicate content